Nursing – Blooms Taxonomy

  • Post category:Nursing
  • Reading time:1 mins read

Nursing – Blooms Taxonomy

Nursing homework help

Using the hierarchical order of Bloom’s taxonomy for the cognitive domain, develop a learning objective related to a selected nursing course for each of the six categories of cognitive skills: knowledge, comprehension, application, analysis, synthesis, and evaluation. Comment on at least two other student’s postings to enhance or improve learning outcomes.

APA Style

class discussion